Presentations

Deb Speaks

Many people think of America’s Achievement Expert, Deb Cheslow, as a peak performance coach and consultant, a facilitator, and a team member who has the innate ability to get to the root cause of a problem and develop a system to remedy it – and she is… ALL those things. But did you know that Deb also SPEAKS? Deb has been hired by some of the largest corporations in America, including Sam’s Club, WalMart, Ambit Energy, and PNC Bank – just to name a few. From one-hour keynotes to multi-day workshops, Deb crafts each of her presentations into a work […]

Read More

A Monthly Dose of Deb

We’ve had so many people who have seen one of Deb’s presentations or who’ve graduated from one of her coaching programs ask if there was a way they could just get a little “booster shot” of Deb.  Well, we think we finally have what the doctor ordered! Introducing The Monthly Dose of Deb Teleclass The Monthly Dose of Deb Teleclass will meet via phone each month for a full hour.  The first part of the hour will be a discussion of a topic that has come up over and over during conversations.  Deb will bring the topic to light and […]

Read More

Media Alert!!!

Hi All! Just a heads up that Deb and I will be guests on the “Revealing the Truth in Wellness” radio show with Tanya Jacobo tomorrow afternoon (2pm PST/3pm MDT/4pm CST/5pm EST). You can listen online here: http://www.contacttalkradio.com/hosts/tanyajacobo.html We’ll be talking about Dysthymia (chronic, low-level depression) and our new workbook, “Overcome Dysthymia:  Break Free and Create a Life You Love” which is designed to combat this huge problem in our society! We hope you’ll check it out.

Read More

It's Almost Here!!

Angie and I would like to apologize for our blog-neglect the past couple of weeks. On top of our CRAZY travel schedule for seminars and conferences, we have been completing the final edits on our book. Yes, you read that right – our BOOK!! The Simple Success Solution will be available on Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble (online and brick & mortar) within the next month!! We are so excited about this!!

Read More