Hi All! Just a heads up that Deb and I will be guests on the “Revealing the Truth in Wellness” radio show with Tanya Jacobo tomorrow afternoon (2pm PST/3pm MDT/4pm CST/5pm EST). You can listen online here: http://www.contacttalkradio.com/hosts/tanyajacobo.html

We’ll be talking about Dysthymia (chronic, low-level depression) and our new workbook, “Overcome Dysthymia:  Break Free and Create a Life You Love” which is designed to combat this huge problem in our society!

We hope you’ll check it out.

Comments are closed.